Coronavirus Community Updates

Contact

Send us a Message

If you are having an emergency, please call 911. If you are a current client and need to contact us about a specific issue, please call your counselor or the Intake line at 216.320.8502.

I would like information about the following services (check all that apply)*

I am a ...*

Departments

Counseling & Community Services
  • 216.320.8502 / 800-879-2522
  • Lorain Co. 440.723.5501
  • Medina Co. 330.241.4444
  • Summit Co. 234.208.4300
  • intake@bellefairejcb.org
Homeless and Missing Youth
JDN Early Childhood Center
Jewish Big Brother Big Sister Mentoring Program
Monarch Center for Autism
Residential Treatment
Social Advocates for Youth - Prevention & Early Intervention
General Information
Media Inquiries
Development
Human Resources
Volunteer Opportunities
Adoption and Foster Care
  • Ben Wenger, MBA, MSSA, LISW-S Division Director of Adoption, Foster Care, & Transitional Living Services
  • 216.320.8463
  • wengerb@bellefairejcb.org
Medical Records

Locations

Main Campus

One Pollock Circle 22001 Fairmount Blvd. Cleveland, OH 44118

Summit County Office

1221 Waterloo Road, Akron, OH 44306

Medina County Office

807 East Washington St., Suite 150, Medina, OH 44256

Lorain County Office

1865 North Ridge Road East, Suite D, Lorain, OH 44055

 

Key Contacts

Adam G. Jacobs, Ph.D.

President
216.320.8233
jacobsa@wingspancg.org

Tom Browne

Chief Financial Officer
216.320.8221
brownet@wingspancg.org

Beth Cohen Pollack

Director of Organizational Development
216.320.8320
pollackb@wingspancg.org

Leigh Johnson

General Counsel
216.320.8222
johnsonl@wingspancg.org

Jeffrey Lox, LISW-S, ACSW

Executive Director
216.320.8402
loxj@wingspancg.org