Coronavirus Community Updates

Our Team

Counseling & Community Services

Pam Budak, LISW-S

Director of Community Services
216.320.8565
budakp@bellefairejcb.org

Tamara Iwaszkiw

Lorain County Director
440.723.5490
iwaszkiwt@bellefairejcb.org

Joyce DeMichele, LISW-S

Director of Regional Community Programs
330.241.4462
demichelej@bellefairejcb.org


Homeless and Missing Youth

Karen McHenry, LISW-S, LCDC

Homeless and Missing Youth Program Director
216.320.8422
mchenryk@bellefairejcb.org


JDN Early Childhood Center

Suzanne Appel

JDN Early Childhood Center Director
216.320.8489
appels@bellefairejcb.org


Jewish Big Brothers Big Sisters Mentoring Program

Jill Sadowsky, MSW, LISW-S

Director of Volunteer Services and JBBBSA
216.320.8483
sadowskyj@bellefairejcb.org


Monarch Center for Autism

Debra Mandell, OTR/L, MA

Director of Monarch School
216.320.8571
mandelld@bellefairejcb.org


Residential Treatment

Matthew Hummer, IMFT-S

Director of Residential Treatment
216.320.6469
hummerm@bellefairejcb.org


Social Advocates for Youth - Prevention & Early Intervention

Chris Ruma-Cullen, LISW-S, CDCA

Director of SAY - Social Advocates for Youth
216.320.8203
cullenc@bellefairejcb.org

Nancy Schaumburg, LISW-S

Social Advocates for Youth Coalition Coordinator
216.320.8469
schaumburgn@bellefairejcb.org

Pam Budak, LISW-S

Director of Community Services
216.320.8565
budakp@bellefairejcb.org


General Information

Adam G. Jacobs, Ph.D.

President
216.320.8233
jacobsa@wingspancg.org

Jeffrey Lox, LISW-S, ACSW

Executive Director
216.320.8402
loxj@wingspancg.org

Tom Browne

Chief Financial Officer
216.320.8221
brownet@wingspancg.org

Leigh Johnson

General Counsel
216.320.8222
johnsonl@wingspancg.org

Ali Trotter, MSSA, LISW-S

Director of Admissions and Community Outreach
216.320.8491
trottera@bellefairejcb.org


Media Inquiries

Beth Cohen Pollack

Director of Organizational Advancement
216.320.8320
pollackb@wingspancg.org

Brett Katz

Director of Foundation Relations
216.320.8385
katzb@bellefairejcb.org


Development

Beth Cohen Pollack

Director of Organizational Advancement
216.320.8320
pollackb@wingspancg.org

Brett Katz

Director of Foundation Relations
216.320.8385
katzb@bellefairejcb.org


Human Resources

Kelli Webb Michaud, Esq.

Director of Human Resources
216.320.8339
michaudk@wingspancg.org

Carmela McMullen, MSSA, LSW

Recruiter/Internship Coordinator
216.320.8925
mcmullenc@wingspancg.org


Volunteer Opportunities

Jill Sadowsky, MSW, LISW-S

Director of Volunteer Services and JBBBSA
216.320.8483
sadowskyj@bellefairejcb.org


Adoption and Foster Care

Ben Wenger, MBA, MSSA, LISW-S

Division Director of Adoption, Foster Care & Transitional Living Services
216.320.8463
wengerb@bellefairejcb.org